Series IV now available!

New England Indie Alt Rock – Series IV in now available. Download it for FREE here! Featuring tracks from The Daily Pravda, Parks, Muy Cansado, The Deep North, Gentlemen Hall, The Okay Win, The New Highway Hymnal, Eddie Japan, The Michael J. Epstein Memorial Library, Nymphidels, Yellabird, Silhouette Rising, For The Love Of Sloane, J / Q, Blackbutton, icallmadness, and Bear Language.  Cover artwork by Mollie Spellman of Tiny Ships.

Series IV

Series IV

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s